Craving Something New

 

Sapphire Princess
Sapphire Princess

 

Satisfying Sparkle
Satisfying Sparkle
Flirty Fix
Flirty Fix

Here we are three weeks into 2014.  The celebrations and resolutions are almost long forgotten, but every year at this time, I crave something new…whether that is a new accomplishment, relationship or experience,  just to make sure the current year far surpasses the previous one.  It’s a crazy cycle,  but one that keeps me moving forward and progressing, so it’s actually a good thing

The same goes for my wardrobe.  I have many pieces that I love to wear, cannot wait to wear, and feel oh-so-fabulous when I wear, but isn’t there always room for something to out do even those favorite looks?  As a stylist and owner of Glam & Sassy, I realize I have an unfair advantage as I get my retail therapy in the form of a legit business buying trip (aka SHOPPING), but the good news is, my clients also benefit from it too!    These are the newest items I added to my assortment of goodies in order to get my fix for something new this January.  A word of advice to my clients…hurry and get them now before they ALL end up in MY closet!

Leave a Reply

