I’ve Got A Secret

Hello Glam & Sassy loves and Happy Thanksgiving! I enjoy this holiday because of 1) turkey and anything pumpkin, and 2) giving thanks.  I have many things for which I am thankful and one is the love and support I receive from family and friends, including social media friends, all of you,  and my 10k followers on Instagram. I have “met”  many fabulous people and products and it is always exciting to see what everyone is up to through photos.  Perhaps it is the voyeur in me, but then again, I suppose we all have that desire which is why social media is so hugely popular.  One of the brands that I took a peek at and really caught my attention  was the unique mix of sexy and sweet, Tyes by Tara.

Secrets from Tyes by Tara
Secrets from Tyes by Tara

Have you ever noticed it is really difficult to find something to adorn your gorgeous neckline in black???  I was looking for a choker that I could wear with anything from a basic white tee to a flirty black top.   Well, I just found the perfect piece! It is appropriately named, Secrets, a secretively sweet necklace, and after wearing it out in LA one night, I would concur! I definitely had few secrets to tell my BFF the next day!

3blog 2blog

 

There are so many things I like about this fabulously flirty “bowtye”.  It is lightweight, it is made in the USA (holla!) and when you wear it and post your pic on IG you can # GetTyed ! The little bows are darling, yet seductive. As your virtual personal stylist, I suggest it be the last thing you put on when you get dressed, and  the last thing you take off (insert winky face emoji here… haha)!  We women should feel confident and beautiful and not apologize for it.  Styling outfits with feminine accessories do just that, and for sure, it will be no secret, that you are Glam & Sassy.

1blog

 

 

Click It and Get It Guide:

Secrets Bowtye

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “I’ve Got A Secret”

Leave a Reply

