Worth It

Hello Glam & Sassy loves!  Are you counting down the days till spring like I am? Soon we will be able to start shedding heavy layers of clothing and wear shoes that don’t require socks!  Whoo hoo! While seeking clothing lines to style my clients (and myself) this year, I was very excited to find W by Worth.  W is a luxury, on-trend fashion brand with a design philosophy to empower women through style. Amazing and I instantly fell crazy in love! That doesn’t happen often in life so when it does, you’ve got to jump all in. So I did by playing dress up in all of the cute dresses and flirty tops.   Check out these city chic looks from W by Worth that I had so much fun putting together for spring.

blog1

You want to look hot even in the cold.  I love this cozy 3/4 sleeve sweater to layer over a tank top styled with dark denim jeans and accessorized with a printed scarf.  You can swap the open toe heels for wedge booties if you still have snow on the ground where you are, and if you do, I am so sorry to hear that. No snow here in San Diego!

blog3

Who’s ready for color? That is a rhetorical question because by mid February, I am pretty sure we all are! This China Blue looks so good on everyone! It is my favorite go-to when a client needs to incorporate a pop of color to an almost all black wardrobe.  I am craving this faux wrap top right now to dress up or down. Shine is on trend this season so wear it and dazzle day and night!

blog9

blog7

Nothing says I am fun and fabulous like a drawstring bubble dress with pockets so you can be as sassy as you wanna be! To avoid looking like an actual bubble, add a wide belt to show off your waistline.  This piece is also cute worn open and styled like a jacket with jeans.

blog4

Are you already getting Save The Dates to spring wedding and events?  Me too. Don’t people know that I want to spend my Memorial Day weekend at the beach and not with 250 of their friends, family, and co-workers doing the Cupid Shuffle??? Don’t let the panic of what to wear as you RSVP  take up any of your mind space. You’ll need that focus when you are checking all of the gift registries.  For occasions that require a dress that are not of the dancing- all- night- and -bottles- of- Grey -Goose- with- sparklers variety, I am a fan of this elegant style with a beautiful scallop neckline.  I feel very sophisticated in this dress, but you will still find me line dancing with the rest of the party goers.

blog6

So what do you think? Which outfits are your fave?  Feel free to leave it in the comments. Click here for information on where to shop these looks. Please check out my Instagram @glamandsassy for more pics and outfit inspirations! W by Worth has everything I am looking for this spring. Fabulous fabrics,  beautiful color palettes and  body skimming silhouettes that make any woman feel Glam & Sassy, of course!

8 thoughts on “Worth It”

  1. Gina, you look so good in everything 🙂 . I enjoyed the post, and I would have to say, I love the 3/4 top outfit, the bubble dress and the china blue top outfit. I like the idea of the bubble dress open with jeans as well. The sophisticated dress is lovely, but I wouldn’t know when to wear it these days. Have an awesome week. x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

