Pucker Up

Hello Glam & Sassy loves! If you have been following my blog or my Instagram posts, then it is no secret that I have an addiction.  I have come right out and admitted it many times. Yes, I have a passion for fashion and I definitely  function better after my morning caffeine fix , but my true obsession is much more serious.  The one thing I absolutely CANNOT live without is lipstick.  I have on me, at all times, my lipstick of the day, a backup lipstick and also a gloss to put on in a pinch.  I even keep an extra in my car, in my laptop case, and in my gym bag.  It is safe to assume that I would go into a full on panic mode if ever caught without the slippery feel of something on my lips. So, when I found out that my favorite women’s organization of which I am a proud member, Lipstick Sister, having chapters in LA, San Diego, NYC and DC,  was launching its own line of lip color, my lips began tingling in pure excitement!

I was  ecstatic when my Essential Three lipsticks arrived in a fabulous and flirty pink  package! The lipsticks are beautiful, and they feel wonderful on…so creamy and luxurious! They are the same high quality of any designer brand I have paid much more for in the past! The ingredients are hypo-allergenic and include Vitamin E and natural vanilla extract. The color names are yummy too… Fetching, Hot Tamale, and my personal favorite, Wet Kiss. So delicious! They make me just want to pucker up !

IMG_4189
The Essential Three. I never leave home without them.

Aren’t those colors so flattering and fun? By the way, this post is not a product review or an endorsement.  I chose to blog about these lipsticks because I am loving this product and I use them every day.  There is something so empowering about slowly pulling out a compact mirror and applying lipstick like you are Michelangelo painting the Sistine Chapel.  It is a display of confidence and sex appeal and the shy need not “apply” since it is guaranteed to get you attention.  No one can resist sneaking a peek of your perfect pout when you stop everything to make it even prettier. And the best part of all, a percentage of all Lipstick Sister Beauty sales is donated to Becky’s Fund in an effort to eliminate Intimate Partner Violence. Get beautiful and give back! Now that’s a very Glam & Sassy thing to do!

 

IMG_1246
Lipstick Sisters. Celebrating and empowering each other!

 

Like what you see? Shop all the tempting lipsticks here ! Enjoy $10 off with my exclusive discount code: Glam&Sassy….and seal it with a kiss!

 

 

6 thoughts on “Pucker Up”

Leave a Reply

