Fantasy is the best Reality

Hello Glam & Sassy loves! Are you having as much fun with all of the fabulous fall clothes as I am?  I love shopping 365 days and all 4 seasons, but there is just something about fashion this time of year that is so fantastic. Maybe it is the luxe leather, the soft suede, the  cozy cashmere, or my love of layering, but whatever it is, I want it ALL! If you could fill your closet with everything your heart desired, what would it be?  I invite you to enter my fantasy world and I’ll share with you what’s inside…

Leather Bound:

It’s girls night out and you want to look flirty while keeping it casual. Dark denim is a great way to achieve this, but turn up your hotness factor and slide yourself into leather pants. When you are shopping for the perfect pair, buy a size that fits right and by right I mean tight. There is nothing sexy about baggy pants and  leather gives with wear. You want it to mold to your beautiful body over time. I am excited to say I have finally found my ideal match named  Bowie. This leather and ponte pant from W by Worth feels like my second skin and I believe it was made especially for me, but I will share it with you. It comes in three colors (black, navy and rootbeer) so there is plenty of Bowie to go around, ladies.

blogpic

 

Lacey Intimates:

Lace camis aren’t just for the bedroom. They are one of this season’s most perfect layering pieces in fabric that feels like a dream. Find one made of a silk or poly blend with adjustable bra like straps.  Layer it under a jacket or style it with the above mentioned leather pants and get looks that linger all night.

IMG_6800

Soft to Touch:

Fall wouldn’t be complete for me without pumpkin lattes (crave them), falling leaves (miss them) and faux furs (love them).  Fur shorties are very on trend and look great styled with anything from a dress to jeans. Another fun way to add softness in your life is a cuddle worthy fur scarf. I am obsessed with this ombre fur oblong . I have styled many of my clients’ in this and it has become their must have accessory of the season. One more of my fave things about autumn is my upcoming birthday month so stayed tuned to check out my birthday suit/outfit. All I can tell you is it will be very Glam & definitely Sassy.

blogpic1

Click it and Get it Guide:

Bowie Leather Pant

Lace Camisole

Ombre Fur Oblong Scarf

4 thoughts on “Fantasy is the best Reality”

Leave a Reply

